DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM4D

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 MG:266 5763 0962 9419
Sunday, 02 May 2021 MG:265 4324 8929 4456
Saturday, 01 May 2021 MG:264 5044 7704 2671
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 MG:263 4871 2926 9344
Sunday, 25 April 2021 MG:262 2571 8756 7394
Saturday, 24 April 2021 MG:261 8294 4630 2474
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 MG:260 1777 6740 1985
Sunday, 18 April 2021 MG:259 3891 1241 4836
Saturday, 17 April 2021 MG:258 1426 0111 8889
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 MG:257 8599 6167 4607
Sunday, 11 April 2021 MG:256 9088 3621 9785
Saturday, 10 April 2021 MG:255 9824 2000 7666
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 MG:254 6191 7410 1348
Sunday, 04 April 2021 MG:253 6577 2992 3513
Saturday, 03 April 2021 MG:252 8985 0786 5185